Livestream & Info for the 70th Annual Golden Globe Awards

1355424486_4744_golden globe awards

 

As you all know, Rob will be one of the presenters at the 70th Annual Golden Globe Awards tonight! We hope that you all tune in whether it be on your TV or via livestream to watch! In case you didn’t know, Kristen is also invited, so let’s cross our fingers that she goes! 🙂

Livestreams:

Red Carpet

E! Live at the Red Carpet – Starts at 6PM ET/ 11PM GMT/ 12AM CET
NBC – Golden Globes Arrivals – Starts at 7PM ET (12AM GMT/ 1AM CET Monday Morning) – More livestream options HERE

Award Show

NBC – Starts at 8PM ET (1AM GMT/ 2AM CET Monday Morning) – More livestream options HERE

source

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in:

WordPress.com Logo

You are commenting using your WordPress.com account. Log Out / Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out / Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out / Change )

Google+ photo

You are commenting using your Google+ account. Log Out / Change )

Connecting to %s