Breaking Dawn Part 2 World Premiere – Info & Livestream

The world premiere for ‘The Twilight Saga: Breaking Dawn Part 2’ will be held at Nokia Plaza in Los Angeles, California on November 12th, 2012.

The Red (black) carpet begins at 4:30 p.m PT/ 7::30 p.m ET/ 12:30AM GMT/ 1:30AM CET (Tuesday Morning)

Livestream for the event: HERE

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in:

WordPress.com Logo

You are commenting using your WordPress.com account. Log Out / Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out / Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out / Change )

Google+ photo

You are commenting using your Google+ account. Log Out / Change )

Connecting to %s