Rob will do a Twitter Q&A with Glamour UK Magazine – November 14th

Robert Pattinson will be answering your questions live on GLAMOUR’s Twitter on Wednesday 14 November.

The Twilight – Breaking Dawn 2 star will be taking over the www.twitter.com/glamourmaguk profile at 12.40pm approx (British Time – 12.40pm GMT/ 1:40PM CET/ 7:40AM ET/ 4:40AM PT/  Time Converter), and we’re giving YOU get the chance to play interviewer.

All you have to do is make sure you’re following @GlamourMagUK and remember to include the #hashtag #GlamourRob in your question.

source

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in:

WordPress.com Logo

You are commenting using your WordPress.com account. Log Out / Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out / Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out / Change )

Google+ photo

You are commenting using your Google+ account. Log Out / Change )

Connecting to %s