Kristen will Attend a Japan Fan Event for Breaking Dawn Part 2 – Livestream and Details

  • Kristen will be at the Japan Breaking Dawn Part 2 fan event. To view the Livestream, you have to register (sadly).
  • The Red Carpet will start at 5PM-5:30PM JST/ 4AM-4:30AM ET/ 1AM-1:30AM PT/ 9-9:30AM BST/ 10-10:30AM CET/ 7-7:30PM AEST.
  • The Fan Event will begin at 6:15PM JST / 5:15AM ET/ 2:15AM PT/ 10:15AM BST/ 11:15AM CET/ 8:15PM AEST | Livestream
  • The Fans in attendance will watch Breaking Dawn Part 1 and 5 minute footage of Breaking Dawn Part 2.
  • The Screening will start  at 9:20PM JST/ 8:20AM ET/ 5:20AM PT/ 1:20PM BST/ 2:20PM CET / 11:20PM AEST

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in:

WordPress.com Logo

You are commenting using your WordPress.com account. Log Out / Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out / Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out / Change )

Google+ photo

You are commenting using your Google+ account. Log Out / Change )

Connecting to %s