Rob will Attend an Australian Breaking Dawn Part 2 Fan Event

Rob will attend the Fan event for Breaking Dawn Part 2. He will arrive around 5PM AEST/ 7AM BST/  8AM CET/  2AM ET/  11PM PT Sunday Night

The Red Carpet will finish around 8AM BST/ 9AM CET/ 3AM ET/ 12AM PT

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in:

WordPress.com Logo

You are commenting using your WordPress.com account. Log Out / Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out / Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out / Change )

Google+ photo

You are commenting using your Google+ account. Log Out / Change )

Connecting to %s