Portugal Cosmopolis Premiere

Image

Click on the screencap or here to watch

2nd Interview:

Click here to watch

Inside the Theater:

New Interview Portion at 6:02 (below):

 1st Screening starts 9PM CET / 8PM BST / 3PM ET / 12PM PT.

2nd Screening starts 11PM CET / 10PM BST / 5PM ET / 2PM PT.

Via

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in:

WordPress.com Logo

You are commenting using your WordPress.com account. Log Out / Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out / Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out / Change )

Google+ photo

You are commenting using your Google+ account. Log Out / Change )

Connecting to %s